Ballerina (Mini People Shape Books) (Board book)

Ballerina (Mini People Shape Books) By Giovanni Caviezel, C. Mesturini (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Giovanni Caviezel, C. Mesturini (Illustrator)
$5.99
No longer available from Storybook Cove

Description


Learn all about Ballerinas with this beautiful ballet book for kids! Perfect for fans of Angelina Ballerina, this adorable board book encourages your ballerina baby to dance and play!

Ballerina features an interactive front cover in the shape of a dancer, so your toddler can imagine themselves twirling alongside the story. With full-color illustrations and educational resources, this ballet book is sure to delight children of all ages.

Ready for even more Mini People Shape Books?

Check out Builder and Fire Fighter! All titles in the Mini People series depict toddlers in various aspirational and exciting roles.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780764164361
ISBN-10: 0764164368
Publisher: Sourcebooks Wonderland
Publication Date: September 1st, 2011
Pages: 10
Language: English
Series: Mini People Shape Books