Nightfall in New York (Paperback)

Nightfall in New York By Katherine Woodfine, Karl James Mountford (Illustrator) Cover Image
$7.99
Not in Store - Usually Ships in 2-7 Days from Warehouse

Description


The fourth and final adventure in the brilliant Taylor & Rose series by bestselling author, Katherine Woodfine. For fans of The Sinclair Mysteries and Murder Most Unladylike series

Top secret agents, Sophie Taylor and Lil Rose have set sail to New York City on an elegant ocean liner, ready to face their enemies and settle old scores. These two brave friends will need all of their detective skills, courage and derring-do as they race against time to rescue a beloved friend ...

About the Author


Katherine Woodfine is a true champion of children's literature. Until 2015 she was Arts Project Manager for Booktrust, where she project-managed the Children's Laureateship and YALC, the UK's first Young Adult Literature Convention, curated by Malorie Blackman. She was part of the founding team at Down the Rabbit Hole, a monthly show for Resonance FM discussing children's literature. Katherine blogs at followtheyellow.co.uk. She lives in Lancashire with her husband and daughter.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781405293273
ISBN-10: 1405293276
Publisher: Farshore
Publication Date: August 9th, 2022
Pages: 368
Language: English