I Am America Set 4 (Set of 2) (Library Binding)

I Am America Set 4 (Set of 2) Cover Image
No longer available from Storybook Cove


It's the storytellers that preserve a nation's history. But what happens when some stories are silenced? The I Am America series features fictional stories based on important historical events about people whose voices have been excluded, lost, or forgotten over time.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781631635304
ISBN-10: 1631635301
Publisher: Jolly Fish Press
Publication Date: September 1st, 2021
Language: English