A Broken Family (Paperback)

A Broken Family Cover Image
$16.99
Not in Store - Usually Ships in 2-7 Days from Warehouse

Description


Happiness comes at a price...

Though besotted with one another, Amy Miller and Thomas Frost have never had it easy. From very different sides of the tracks, their romance was doomed from the moment Thomas's overbearing mother Celia vowed to separate them.

Celia writes to her eldest son, asking him to come home and help to split the pair up. But when Jeremy returns to Battersea it's clear he wants everything that belongs to Thomas - especially his wife.

As Jeremy's dangerous obsession grows, Amy must fight for her marriage and her baby. Will she and Thomas ever find the happiness they long for?

A gripping, heartbreaking and gritty family drama from the Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court.

Readers love A Broken Family:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Fantastic story... Once I started this I could not stop reading, I felt like I was part of the story and imagined all the characters. Fantastic author and fantastic book.' Reader review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Really could not put it down. Twists and turns but everyone knows families like this. Well done Kitty. Cannot wait for the next.' Reader review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Another exceptional book and one that I thoroughly enjoyed reading. I had to have a tissue handy ... EXCELLENT.' Reader review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'What a brilliant book, just did not want it to end.' Reader review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Didn't want this book to finish, really gripping loved it.' Reader review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Really excellent read. Good story with real characters that you actually cared about.' Reader review

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 'Loved this book, a really great read. The characters just come to life.' Reader review

About the Author


Kitty Neale was raised in South London and this working class area became the inspiration for her novels. In the 1980s she moved to Surrey with her husband and two children, but in 1998 there was a catalyst in her life when her son died, aged just 27. After joining other bereaved parents in a support group, Kitty was inspired to take up writing and her books have been Sunday Times bestsellers. Kitty now lives in Spain with her husband.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781847562449
ISBN-10: 1847562442
Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: January 25th, 2022
Pages: 400
Language: English