The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee (Hardcover)

The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee By Erin Petti, Kris Aro McLeod (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Erin Petti, Kris Aro McLeod (Illustrator)
$16.99
On Our Shelves Now is not up to the minute real time. If you really need this - call us!
1 on hand, as of Nov 30 11:03pm
(1012)

Description


Ghost-story lover and debut author Erin Petti has written a quirky story for fans of The Goonies, Goosebumps, and Coraline.

Eleven-year-old budding scientist Thelma Bee has adventure in her blood. But she gets more than she bargained for when a ghost kidnaps her father. Now her only clues are a strange jewelry box and the word "Return," whispered to her by the ghost. It's up to Thelma to get her dad back, and it might be more dangerous than she thought--there's someone wielding dark magic, and they're coming after her next.

YOU choose the cover Vote at thelmabee.com and enter to win a Thelma Bee gift box that includes a signed book, stickers, buttons, a Thelma Bee journal, and more


Product Details
ISBN: 9781938063725
ISBN-10: 1938063724
Publisher: Mighty Media Junior Readers
Publication Date: September 13th, 2016
Pages: 216
Language: English