Theodore Boone 6-Book Box Set (Boxed Set)

Theodore Boone 6-Book Box Set By John Grisham Cover Image
Not in Store - Usually Ships in 2-7 Days from Warehouse


A brand new box set feature the first six books in the bestselling Theodore Boone series from the master of the modern legal thriller, John Grisham

Join Theo's adventures from the beginning in this deluxe box set collection of the first six Theodore Boone books: Kid Lawyer, The Abduction, The Accused, The Activist, The Fugitive, and The Scandal.

Brimming with the intrigue and suspense that made John Grisham a #1 international bestseller and undisputed master of the modern legal thriller, Theodore Boone's trials and triumphs will keep readers hooked unitl the very last page.

"Gripping . . . everyone will be enthralled by Theodore Boone." --Scholastic News

"Classic Grisham." --Los Angeles Times

"Edge-of-your-seat drama, sophisticated plotting, and plenty of spunk." --Chicago Sun-Times

About the Author

John Grisham is the author of thirty-two novels, one work of nonfiction, a collection of stories, and seven novels for young readers.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781984816429
ISBN-10: 198481642X
Publisher: Puffin Books
Publication Date: May 28th, 2019
Language: English
Series: Theodore Boone