Zooni Tales: Keep It Up, Plucky Pup (Kobo eBook)

Zooni Tales: Keep It Up, Plucky Pup By Vikram Madan Cover Image
$8.99
Available Now

Description


Fans of Baloney and Friends and Narwhal and Jelly will love this rhyming early graphic novel series with loads of laughs and silly gaffs, from a Theodor Seuss Geisel Honoree.

Zooni the dog has lost a shoe. Come on and help with the rescue! It might be here, or over there. Why don’t we go and ask the bear? Join the fun with Zooni and the zoo crew—you’ll love them, too!

Dog Man meets Dr. Seuss in this fabulously furry young graphic novel that pairs rollicking rhyme with an irresistible pooch. Kid friendly wordplay makes phonics fun, while charming illustrations follow Zooni through colorful mishaps and dog naps. Never fear! Zooni’s pals are always near. Whether they’re lost at sea or climbing a tree, these loyal friends stick together through every adventure.

Told in three full-length stories and two mini comics, tails will be wagging for this fuzzy, four-legged star. A perfect fit for read alouds and newly independent readers.

A Junior Library Guild Gold Standard Selection

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780823457298
Publisher: Holiday House
Publication Date: October 9th, 2023
Language: