Independent Bookstore Day 2021 - VIRTUAL EVENTS

IBD VIRTUAL EVENTS - INFO COMING SOON CHECK BACK

USE "JOIN EVENTS" OR "REGISTER FOR EVENT" LINKS BELOW IN BLOCKS IF INTERESTED IN . . .

It's Funny 'Cause Its True: Women Humor Writers Tell All   Monday, April 19, 7pm ET/4pm PT
KAWAI STRONG WASHBURN Monday, April 19, 8pm ET/5pm PT
GLENNON DOYLE IN CONVERSATION WITH ALEXANDRA ELLE Thursday, April 22, 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT on Zoom
INSTAGRAM LIVE EVENT: GLORY EDIM IN CONVERSATION WITH RIO CORTEZ, April 23 3:00pm/noon PT

SOLVING MYSTERIES & FIGHTING INJUSTICE Friday, April 23, 7pm ET/4pm PT
DRAWING WITH ESTELI MEZA ILLUSTRATOR on Saturday, April 24, 1pm ET/10 am PT
BEYOND FABIO: THE MODERN ROMANCE Saturday, April 24, 3pm ET/12pm PT